Achievements Earn Brokers Scholarships

Commission scholarships were awarded to three brokers for outstanding achievement  in REALTORS® Institute Courses.

Victor M. Chen of Creedmoor received the Joe Schweidler Memorial Scholarship; Anne K. Flater of High Point the Blanton Little Memorial Scholarship; and Cindy L. Hope of Charlotte the Phillip T. Fisher Scholarship.

Schweidler, Little and Fisher are former Executive Directors of the Commission.

The North Carolina Real Estate Educational Foundation selected the recipients.

This article came from the October 2011-Vol42-2 edition of the bulletin.