Note! Information in this article may be dated. To search recent bulletin articles click here.

Commission Scholarship Winners

The North Carolina Real Estate Educational Foundation has named Amy Hedgecock of High Point as the recipient of the Blanton Little Memorial Scholarship and Colleen Snyder of Asheville as the recipient of the Joe Schweidler Memorial Scholarship.

The awards recognize their outstanding academic achievement in REALTORS® Institute courses.

The North Carolina Chapter of the National Association of REALTORS® Council of Residential Specialists chose Donna P. Russell of Greensboro for the Phillip T. Fisher Scholarship for outstanding performance in her CRS course.

Little and Schweidler were former Executive Directors of the Commission. Fisher is currently Executive Director.

This article came from the October 2007-Vol38-2 edition of the bulletin.